Daily/Weekly Training Calls

Below, please find phone numbers for our recurring calls.  Please make sure you mark your calendar and share with your team members!

Monday thru Friday Each Week:

Power​ ​Start​ ​Your​ ​Day

5:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM CST | 8:00 AM EST
Dial-in: 602-753-1848 (No Access Code Needed)

Nightly​ ​Overview​ ​Conference Call​ (7 Days Per Week!)

Time: 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST
Conference Number: 515-604-9350 | Access Code: 261046#
Replay #: 515-604-9409

Nightly Overview Via Zoom Webinar!
Time: 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST
Webinar Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4HxWwsXGQUa30lY2qUi8Eg

24/7

Overview​ ​Sizzle​ ​Call​ ​
Need your prospects to listen to an FES Overview right away or do you need familiarize
yourself with the Overview? Dial in 24/7 to our Overview Sizzle Call!
Phone:​ ​470-200-0080
PIN:​ 130230#

Mondays

New Agent Orientation

5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST
Conference Number: 515-739-1285 | Access Code: 826958#

Tuesdays

Product Training

5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST
Conference Number: 515-739-1285 | Access Code: 826958#

5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST

Wednesdays

Iron​ ​Sharpen​ ​Iron​ ​Call
Wednesdays 5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST
Conference Number: 515-739-1285 | Access Code: 826958#

Saturdays

Virtual Super Saturday Training
Get trained in the convenience and comfort of your home or office!

Webinar Link: (Coming Soon!)

 

Webinar​ ​Links:
www.FinancialFreedomWebinar.com (Coming Soon!)
www.MomentumSocietyTraining.com (Coming Soon!)
Have​ ​questions​ ​regarding​ ​calls?
Email:​ ​support@fesmomentumsociety.com